Yhteystiedot

Myymälä

Ruoholahdenkatu 24
00180 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 565 7750
Fax. (09) 694 0595
ma-pe 9-17, la suljettu

Noutomyymälä

Ratastie 25
03100 Nummela
Puh. (09) 565 77517
Gsm 0400 238 909
ma-pe 8-16





 

Me palvelemme

Pasi Mikkola

Myynti
Puh. (09) 565 77 511
pasi.mikkola@lohikari.fi

Johanna Väyrynen

Johanna Väyrynen

Myynti, verkkokauppa
Puh.(09) 565 77 512
johanna.vayrynen@lohikari.fi

Anne Salminen

Myynti, myymälä
Puh.(09) 565 77 514
anne.salminen@lohikari.fi

Krisu Laurila

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh. (09) 565 77 510
Gsm: 040 835 4715
krisu.laurila@lohikari.fi

Juha Lohikari

Tj
Puh. (09) 565 77 513
Gsm: 0400 872 606
juha.lohikari@lohikari.fi

Jaana Orlow

Laskutus ja reskontra
Puh. (09) 565 77 516
jaana.orlow@lohikari.fi

Pasi Niemi

Kuljetukset ja tavaralähetykset
Gsm: 0400 217 962
pasi.niemi@lohikari.fi

Henry Mört

Varasto ja tavaralähetykset
Gsm: 0400 238 909